STEMathon is the premier statewide conference for leadership in STEM education.  Attendees come from every corner of the state of Pennsylvania, as well as surrounding states.  Conference activities include world-class keynotes, breakout sessions on a wealth of STEM topics, and opportunities to network with the STEM leaders and visionaries that are transforming education.

STEMathon is made possible through the collaboration and support of a number of organizations including the PA Department of Education, Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12, Lancaster-Lebanon IU13, Berks County Intermediate Unit 14, Capital Area Intermediate Unit 15, Central Susquehanna IU 16’s Center for Schools and Communities, TEEAP, PSTA, PCTM, Lebanon Valley College, Millersville University, and the Lancaster County STEM Alliance.  Representatives from these organizations serve on the STEMathon Design Team.

Members of the STEMathon Design Team and Conference Staff: Kevin Andreyo, Ann Baum, David Bauman, Lauren Beal, Winnie Black, Colette Cairns, Carrie Coryer, Curt Funkhouser, Stef Fyock, Ed Gooch, Rachael Haverstick, Judy Hawthorn, Josh Hoyt, Sarah Kelly, Len Litowitz, Amanda Paveglio, Joey Rider-Bertrand, Laura Saccente, Ben Smith, Lisa Storhaug, Sandy Strunk, and Sue Voigt.